Jump on a Call?

🇺🇸

It’s the weekend, so I’ll make this quick…

On Tuesday I shared that The American Dream Society is officially open.

In my excitement to share what I’ve been building for the last 8 months, I realize I may have been a bit light on details about, you know, the thing I’ve been building for the last 8 months.

So here’s some info about what you can find inside:

Over 3 hours of content on securing a student visa, life in the U.S. as an international student, work authorization, and how to best position yourself for future visas (like an H1B work visa) or the green card application.

Plus direct access to me and all the lessons I’ve learned serving over 9,800 international students over the last 8 years. I’m actively involved in the community daily through message boards, DMs, and even live weekly calls.

PLUS you’ll gan amazing community of other international students so that you never have to go far to get that incredible support that you deserve.

But if everything I just mentioned isn’t enough to convince you that it’s worth $9/month to change your life…

Feel free to bring any questions about life as an international student. I’m here to help, and even if the community isn’t right for you, I’ll be happy as long as I’m able to provide you some form of valuable.

Hope to talk to you soon.

And if not then I’ll ‘see’ you in our regularly scheduled newsletter on Tuesday.

In the meantime…

Live Your American Dream!

Josh